COVID-19: Inoculating your RE Transactions

COVID-19: Inoculating your RE Transactions Date: Wednesday, April 8th Time: 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT   Inoculation: the introduction of an antigenic substance into the body to produce immunity to a specific disease. Coronavirus is the disease. “Shelter in...

What’s Really Happening in Mortgages

What’s Really Happening in Mortgages Tuesday, April 7th at 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT   On Tuesday, April 7th at 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT, the Mortgage Committee will host a webinar on what is really happening with mortgages. Four types of lenders will share their own...

SBA Loans and the CARES Act

SBA LOANS AND THE CARE ACT WEBINAR Thursday , April 2nd 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT   With the passage of CARES Act, small business are eligible to receive loans and other assistance to stay afloat amidst economic hardship brought about by COVID-19. Hear from SBA directly...

Census Webinar

Census Day Webinar, April 1st10am-10:45am PST   AREAA & CENSUS 2020 AREAA has partnered with the US Census to make sure every AAPI is counted. As trusted advisors in your local communities, AREAA members are very influential in making sure all AAPIs are...

Chicago Night Out

CHICAGO NIGHT OUT Join AREAA at Adler Planetarium for a night of networking, dancing, appetizers and drinks. BUY TICKET Event DETAILS UNDER THE STARS Date: April 28 Time: 7:30pm – 10pm Ticket Price: $75 Location: Adler Planetarium 1300 S Lake Shore Dr. Chicago,...

leadership summit recap

2020 Leadership Summit RECAP January 19 – 21, 2020Scottsdale, Arizona   AREAA chapter leaders gathered in Scottsdale last week for the annual leadership summit. One of our largest turnouts to date, attendees left with valuable information to grow and...