NATIONAL EVENTS

Loading Events

Past Events

May 2019

2018-2019 State of Asia America Report Webinar

May 8, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The 2018-2019 State of Asia America report provides up to date data about the AAPI Community in regards to homeownership. Join us for this exclusive webinar as we review important trends and a new section focused on regional content.  

Find out more »

2019 AREAA Policy Summit

May 14, 2019 - May 16, 2019
Find out more »

June 2019

Commercial Dealmaker Webinar

June 13, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commercial Dealmaker Webinar Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific Opportunity to showcase your listing, buyer's request or your service to the AREAA Commercial Community on a Webinar. If you would like to be a presenter to showcase your listing, buyer’s request or your service to the AREAA Commercial Community on a Webinar, you need to download the presentation template instruction below. Submission Deadline is Saturday, June 8 at Midnight Download Presentation…

Find out more »

SOUTHWEST REGIONAL RETREAT

June 28, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Asian Youth Center, 100 Clary Ave
San Gabriel, 91776
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2019

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL RETREAT

August 1, 2019 @ 8:00 am - August 3, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Marriot Waterside Hotel and Marina, 700 S Florida Ave
Tampa, 33602
+ Google Map
Find out more »

NORTHWEST REGIONAL RETREAT

August 14, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Harborview Restaurant & Bar, 4 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, 94111
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRESH ON THE BOAT

August 22, 2019 @ 8:00 am - August 26, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

REGISTER HERE

Find out more »

MIDWEST REGIONAL RETREAT

August 29, 2019 @ 8:00 am - August 30, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2019

2019 AREAA National Convention

October 17, 2019 - October 19, 2019
Find out more »

November 2019

State of Asia America Year-End Webinar

November 20, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Wednesday, November 20th, 2019 9:00AM PST – 9:45AM PST   Register for AREAA's upcoming State of Asia America Webinar as our Executive Director, Hope Atuel, sits down to provide a year-end update with special guests; Mike Reagan, Senior VP, Industry Relations and Global Growth & Development at RE/MAX. Cindy Waldron, Director of Affordable Lending Research and Analytics at Freddie Mac. Samuel Luna, Senior Director, Single Family Affordable Lending at Freddie Mac. AAPI families continue to make great strides in areas…

Find out more »
+ Export Events