Member Image

Description

This webinar will cover:

HUD/FHA Lending Guideline Changes in light of COVID19

HUD Servicer Requirements for Defaulted Borrowers in light of COVID-19

Outlook beyond 3/31/21

Data on the AAPI Community (lending rates, default rates, etc.)

Member Image

Next National Event

How To Get to the Win

February 25 - 25, 2021
10am-11am PT/ 1pm-2pm ET

Registration Info

  • Date Feb 23, 2021
  • Time 1:00PM-2:00PM PT/4:00pm-5:00pm ET
  • Location Online Event