Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commercial Dealmaker Webinar

June 13, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commercial Dealmaker Webinar

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

Opportunity to showcase your listing, buyer’s request or your service to the AREAA Commercial Community on a Webinar.

If you would like to be a presenter to showcase your listing, buyer’s request or your service to the AREAA Commercial Community on a Webinar, you need to download the presentation template instruction below.

Submission Deadline is Saturday, June 8 at Midnight

Download Presentation Template & Email your one slide to Ann Trandai

Any questions, call Ann Trandai, CCIM at 847-219-9707 or email TrandaiRealty@gmail.com

To register as an attendee for the webinar please submit the form below.

Details

Date:
June 13, 2019
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am