Member Image

Description

Discover how retailers are driving growth during the pandemic. This webinar will also cover the ICSC’s recent report: The Impact of COVID-19 on the Evolving Use of Retail Real Estate.

About the Panelist

Stephanie is the Vice President, Public Relations for ICSC and serves as the primary spokesperson discussing how retail real estate builds communities, fuels the economy, and inspires innovation.

Member Image

Next National Event

AREAA Default Task Force Presents HUD Lending and Servicing Update

February 23 - 23, 2021
1:00PM-2:00PM PT/4:00pm-5:00pm ET

Registration Info

  • Date Feb 24, 2021
  • Time 9:00AM-9:30AM PT/ 12:00PM-12:30PM ET
  • Location Online Event